HYI Customers and Friends,

HYI remains committed to continuing to serve our clients at the highest level during the Covid-19 pandemic. To ensure the safety of our staff and customers we are seeing clients by appointment only.

You may call our office at 717-336-2231 or email us using the contact list below.

Harding-Yost Insurance Email

Management

M. Joseph Lapi – President, joe@hardingyostins.com
Rick Dillon – Controller, rick@hardingyostins.com

Commercial Insurance

Martin E. Gerhart II – Commercial Account Executive, marty@hardingyostins.com
Tyler Eberly – Commercial Account Executive, tyler@hardingyostins.com
Dan Trump – Commercial Account Executive, dan@hardingyostins.com
Joshua Birk, CPCU, AU-M – Commercial Account Executive, josh@hardingyostins.com
Stephanie Reimert – Commercial Account Manager, stephanie@hardingyostins.com
Melissa Truitt – Commercial Account Manager, melissa@hardingyostins.com
Karen Martzall, CISR, CIC – Commercial Account Manager, karen@hardingyostins.com
Elaine Goldman – Commercial Account Manager, elaine@hardingyostins.com

Personal Lines

Wendy Crouse – Personal Account Manager, wendy@hardingyostins.com
Lorraine MacDonald – Personal Account Manager, lorraine@hardingyostins.com
Shannon Shenberger, CISR – Personal Account Manager, shannon@hardingyostins.com

Employee Benefits

M. Joseph Lapi, LUTCF – Employee Benefits Administrator, joe@hardingyostins.com
Jennifer Schmidt – Employee Benefits Account Manager, jen@hardingyostins.com
Pamela Schlotzhauer – Employee Benefits Account Executive, pamela@hardingyostins.com
Margie Burke – Employee Benefits Processor, margie@hardingyostins.com

Individual / Financial / Senior Products

Gerald Harding, CLU – Agency Founder / Sales Consultant, jerry@hardingyostins.com

Marketing

Heather Lapi – Project Manager/Marketing, heather@hardingyostins.com

General Inquiries

info@hardingyostins.com





A proactive approach to Risk Management for your business

Risk Management provided by Harding-Yost



Proud member of:

Insurance Alliance of Central Pennsylvania